Events

Tag
Universities
May 2022
Mon, 16.05.2022 - Tue, 17.05.2022
09:00h - 12:00h st
Potsdam
Key Skills in English for Moderators
September 2022
Mon, 05.09.2022 - Tue, 06.09.2022
09:00h - 15:00h st
Potsdam
Logik und Argumentation
November 2022
Mon, 07.11.2022 - Tue, 08.11.2022
09:00h - 17:00h st
Potsdam
Presentation in English
Thu, 17.11.2022 - Fri, 18.11.2022
09:00h - 12:30h st
Potsdam
Grant Proposal Writing
Thu, 24.11.2022 - Fri, 25.11.2022
09:00h - 12:30h st
Potsdam
Grant Proposal Writing