Events

Tag
Universities
June 2023
Thu, 08.06.2023 - Fri, 09.06.2023
09:00h - 17:00h st
Potsdam
First audition – applying for professorship
Tue, 27.06.2023
09:00h - 15:00h st
Potsdam
Reproducibility in Scientific Publications
Tue, 27.06.2023
09:00h - 15:00h st
Potsdam
Reproducibility in Scientific Publications
Wed, 28.06.2023
14:00h - 17:00h st
Cottbus
Serviceangebote der BTU rund um das Thema Drittmitteleinwerbung
Wed, 28.06.2023 - Thu, 29.06.2023
09:30h - 16:30h st
Potsdam
Karrierestrategien und Laufbahnplanung für PhDs
July 2023
Wed, 05.07.2023
09:00h - 17:00h st
Potsdam
How to become a Data Scientist
September 2023
Mon, 04.09.2023 - Tue, 05.09.2023
09:00h - 13:00h st
Potsdam
Career Planning
Wed, 13.09.2023 - Thu, 14.09.2023
09:30h - 16:30h st
Potsdam
Betreuung von Promovierenden
Mon, 18.09.2023 - Tue, 19.09.2023
09:00h - 13:00h st
Potsdam
Agile Project Management
October 2023
Tue, 10.10.2023
08:45h - 12:45h st
Potsdam
Konferenzen erfolgreich durchführen
Mon, 16.10.2023 - Tue, 17.10.2023
09:00h - 17:00h st
Potsdam
Medientraining
November 2023
Mon, 06.11.2023 - Wed, 08.11.2023
09:00h - 12:00h st
Potsdam
Scientific and Academic Writing
Thu, 09.11.2023
09:00h - 14:00h st
Potsdam
(How to) Manage Research Data systematically
Thu, 23.11.2023 - Fri, 24.11.2023
09:00h - 17:00h st
Potsdam
Erstes Vorsingen? Bewerben auf Professuren
Mon, 27.11.2023 - Tue, 05.12.2023
09:30h - 12:30h st
Potsdam
Grant Proposal Writing